Onboard Dining

Dining On the Train

Experience the tradition of dining aboard a train! Ticketholders are welcomed aboard one of two First Class railcars, the C&NW #440 business car or the Soo Line #2017 diner-lounge car. We offer a variety of dining menus and experiences. Browse our list of onboard dining events and click on an event for greater detail.

Reservations are required for all onboard dining tickets. Book early! Onboard dining tickets often sell out quickly.

Departure DateDining Services OfferedAvailable for Booking
Saturday, February 11, 2017 First Class
and
Elegant Dinner Train
October 1
Sunday, February 12, 2017 First Class October 1
Saturday, May 13, 2017Pizza Train
and
Elegant Dinner Train
January 1
Sunday, May 14, 2017Brunch TrainJanuary 1
Saturday, June 17, 2017 BBQ TrainsFebruary 1
Sunday, June 18, 2017BBQ TrainFebruary 1
Saturday, July 22, 2017Macaroni Express
and
Margarita & Taco Train
March 1
Saturday, August 26, 2017Pizza Train
and
Beer Train
and
Italian Trio Train
April 1
Saturday, September 16, 2017Cajun Train
and
Wine on the Rails
May 1
Saturday, September 30, 2017Elegant Dinner TrainMay 1
Saturday, October 7, 2017First Class
and
Elegant Dinner Train
June 1
Sunday, October 8, 2017First ClassJune 1
Saturday, October 14, 2017Elegant Dinner TrainJune 1