Onboard Dining

Dining On the Train

Experience the tradition of dining aboard a train! Ticketholders are welcomed aboard one of two First Class railcars, the C&NW #440 business car or the Soo Line #2017 diner-lounge car. We offer a variety of dining menus and experiences. Browse our list of onboard dining events and click on an event for greater detail.

Reservations are required for all onboard dining tickets. Book early! Onboard dining tickets often sell out quickly.

Departure DateDining Services OfferedAvailable for Booking
Saturday February 10, 2018First Class
and
Elegant Dinner Train
October 1
Sunday, February 11, 2018First ClassOctober 1
Saturday, May 12, 2018Pizza Train
and
Elegant Dinner Train
January 1
Sunday, May 13, 2018Brunch TrainJanuary 1
Saturday June 16, 2018BBQ TrainFebruary 1
Sunday June 17, 2018BBQ TrainFebruary 1
Saturday, July 21, 2018Macaroni Express
and
Margarita & Taco Train
March 1
Saturday, August 25, 2018Pizza Train
and
Italian Trio Train
April 1
Saturday, September 15, 2018Pizza Train
and
Wine on the Rails
May 1
Saturday, October 6, 2018Beer Train
and
Elegant Dinner Train
May 1
Saturday, October 13, 2018First Class
and
Elegant Dinner Train
June 1
Sunday, October 20, 2018Elegant Dinner TrainJune 1