Onboard Dining

Dining On the Train

Experience the tradition of dining aboard a train! Ticketholders are welcomed aboard one of two First Class railcars, the C&NW #440 business car or the Soo Line #2017 diner-lounge car. We offer a variety of dining menus and experiences. Browse our list of onboard dining events and click on an event for greater detail.

Reservations are required for all onboard dining tickets. Book early! Onboard dining tickets often sell out quickly.

Departure Date Dining Services Offered Available for Booking
Saturday February 10, 2018 First Class
and
Elegant Dinner Train
October 1
Sunday, February 11, 2018 First Class October 1
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Pizza Train
and
Elegant Dinner Train
January 1
Sunday, May 13, 2018 Brunch Train January 1
Saturday June 16, 2018 BBQ Train February 1
Sunday June 17, 2018 BBQ Train February 1
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Macaroni Express
and
Margarita & Taco Train
March 1
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Pizza Train
and
Italian Trio Train
April 1
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Pizza Train
and
Wine on the Rails
May 1
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Beer Train
and
Elegant Dinner Train
June 1
Saturday, October 13, 2018 First Class
and
Elegant Dinner Train
June 1
Sunday, October 20, 2018 Elegant Dinner Train June 1